losaskin.blogg.se

Download zenith open chronomaster
Download zenith open chronomaster












download zenith open chronomaster

I caught myself looking at the Chronomaster Open frequently. I found a (relatively) quiet place to sit down and aimlessly stare at my phone while I waited for the “Stand By” message to come over the intercom. Late afternoon on the Friday of Memorial Day weekend, it turns out, is a busy time to travel. It turns out, I had plenty of time to ponder this while waiting in Moynihan Train Hall, certainly a more aesthetically pleasing venue to wear this particular watch than the subterranean and generally horrifying Penn Station, just across 8th Avenue.

download zenith open chronomaster

If I had the ability to sleep with one eye open, believe me when I tell you I’d have it trained on the solid gold chronograph sitting on my bedside table. This is the nature of taking on an expensive loaned watch. Over the course of a long Memorial Day weekend, the rose gold Chronomaster Open would barely leave my wrist, and never leave my sight. I opened it up, removed the watch, set the time, and strapped it on. Frankly, I can’t imagine why.Īnd so it was that on my last day in the office, a package arrived with the watch inside, unceremoniously presented in its black Zenith travel case. People generally don’t just go around asking me if I want to borrow a brand new gold chronograph for a few days. Well, let me tell you: that’s not an opportunity I’m going to miss. I honestly didn’t even realize while I was quickly skimming the email that it was the rose gold version being offered up. Would I be interested in taking one of the new Zenith Chronomaster Opens on loan for a bit so I could write about it for the site? Yes, of course I would. On my most recent trip to the Worn & Wound offices in Brooklyn, I received an email toward the end of my week in the city from the rep for Zenith, one of my favorite brands.














Download zenith open chronomaster