losaskin.blogg.se

Atlantis word processor serial number
Atlantis word processor serial number







I was looking up how to save as an ebook (another feature that I am keenly interested in) and it states, "You can create eBooks in Atlantis for personal or professional use. I did notice in the readme that it states the program is for non-comercial, personal use only, but the actual license that you agree to when you install says nothing about this, only that you can't sell it on a CD. I do understand that some programs can't help not being portable, but I love that this one is. I really do refrain from downloading some of the giveaways simply because I seriously dislike learning a program only to lose it in a reformat. I am so thrilled that this is portable because that makes it a genuine gift. I could then do my writing on "Atlantis Word Processor". Is there a program "Atlantis Word Processor" will work with, that will allow it to write to the web, such as this?. It does make writing on web a little more difficult. Is there a way to make it open at a zoom of page width by it self?Ģ) When I use "Atlantis Word Processor" with a program called "text editor anywhere", It leaves some extra symboles at the beginning of what I wrote. For me this takes away from the speed of the "Atlantis Word Processor". I don't like resetting the zoom each time I use page width. I hope it is as great as its old reputation. I need spell check so I never gave it a real try before. I remember people clamed the old free promotion version, with out spell check was great. "Atlantis Word Processor" had a great reputation in the old days.









Atlantis word processor serial number